Lightyear
Accueil » Tune in this Tuesday for an in-depth panel about Pixar’s Lightyear!

Tune in this Tuesday for an in-depth panel about Pixar’s Lightyear!

Reading time: < 1 minute

This Tuesday, June 28th (10:00am PDT / 6pm UK / 19:00 CET), View Conference presents a free virtual panel discussion with the team behind Pixar’s new “Lightyear” animated feature.

5 people from the team will attend the panel:

  • Angus MacLane, Director
  • Galyn Susman, Producer
  • Fran Kalal, Simulation & Tailoring Supervisor
  • Dean Kelly, Head of Story
  • Dave DeVan, Animation Supervisor

You can register for free over at View Conference.

In the meantime, you can also check out our interview with Angus MacLane (director) and Galyn Susman (producer), shot a few days ago at the Annecy International Animation Festival. The intro is in French (about 20 seconds) but the interview itself is in English.

A Lire également

Laissez un commentaire