Luca

Pixar will unveil the secrets of Luca on June 21st

The VIEW Conference unveiled yet another free online event, this time with the team of Luca, the upcoming Pixar animated feature film.

The event will take place on June 21st (10:00am PDT / 6:00 pm UK / 19:00 CET) with the director Enrico Casarosa as well as the creative team of Luca.

Here are the guests of the online event:

  • Enrico Casarosa (director);
  • Andrea Warren (producer);
  • Daniela Strijileva (Production Designer);
  • Deanna Marsigliese (Character Designer);
  • David Ryu (Supervising Technical Director);
  • Kim White (Director of Photography).

Ramin Zahed (Editor in Chief, Animation Magazine) will moderate the talk. You can already register for free.

A Lire également

Laissez un commentaire